Dye & Durham Share Price Timeline
Using licensed/reliable market data. IPO price: C$7.50. 2024–2026 performance with major-event markers. This site does not state an event caused a share-price move unless reliable analysis supports causation — using 'shares moved following…' only when reputable reporting makes the connection.
The concise answer
Dye & Durham listed on the TSX in July 2020 at C$7.50. This page tracks 2024–2026 performance with major-event markers. It does not attribute causation to any single event unless reliable analysis supports it; where reputable reporting makes the connection, it uses the phrasing "shares moved following…".
Major-event markers
Plantro requisition / strategic review
MCTO / Credas sale
FFCTO issued
Filings filed / FFCTO revoked / trading resumed
FY2026 results
- ›Dye & Durham's IPO price was C$7.50 (July 2020).
- ›Trading was restricted in Canada during the FFCTO (15 Dec 2025 – 6 Feb 2026).
- ›Trading resumed on 9 February 2026.
- ›This site does not attribute share-price causation without reliable analysis.
See the IPO history page for listing details.
Frequently asked questions
What was Dye & Durham's IPO price?
C$7.50, at the July 2020 TSX IPO.
Did the cease trade order cause the share price to fall?
This site does not state an event caused a share-price move unless reliable analysis supports causation. Where reputable reporting makes the connection, it uses 'shares moved following…'.